This website will self-destruct... | WHAT REALLY HAPPENED

This website will self-destruct...

With so much data now being created, shared, and stored online - rather on individual computers - documents could remain online for years, even after the user deleted the original file.

Using Vanish, however, means that even archived or backed-up copies of the data are unreadable after the time limit set by the original user.

Webmaster's Commentary: 

What if you reset the system clock? :)

Comments

SHARE THIS ARTICLE WITH YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA